AAAHC Banner Image

2018 Webinars

Save the dates for these important webinars!

We're continuing our webinar program with new topics that you won't want to miss. Each $125.00 webinar lasts one hour and begins at 12:00 PM Central time.

Peer Review and Internal Benchmarking

SPEAKER:  Scott Trimas, MD, FACS, Medical Director, Atlantic Surgery Center of Jacksonville Beach; Member, AAAHC Institute Advisory Committee; AAAHC Surveyor/AAAHC Faculty

DATE:  Wednesday, July 25, 2018

TIME:  1:00PM(Eastern)/12:00PM(Central)/11:00AM(Mountain)/10:00AM(Pacific)

DURATION:  1 hour 

FEE: Registration fee for each webinar is $125.

To register please click here.

Not available at that time? You don’t have to miss it!

If you are not available at the time of webinar, you may still register now and watch it later in the archives. After the webinar is conducted, and if you did not login during the live session, you will automatically receive an email from CONFERTEL (the webinar provider) with a link to the archived webinar. You will be entitled to view the archived webinar once at your convenience. 

If you have questions about this webinar, please call Michelle Chappell at 847-324-7747 or email her at mchappell@aaahc.org                                              


Registration: $125.
Register now.